Skip To Main Content
  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

KINSNER ALL EVENT CALENDAR

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Eager Engineers
-
media center
Wed, Sep 29
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades 9-12)
-
Strongsville High School
Thu, Sep 30
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades PreK-5)
-
Preschool & Elementary Schools
Fri, Oct 1
Choir
-
music room
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades 6-12)
-
SMS & SHS
Eager Engineers
-
media center
Wed, Oct 6
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades PreK-8)
-
Preschool, Elementary Schools & SMS
Thu, Oct 7
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Eager Engineers
-
media center
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 15
Choir
-
music room
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Eager Engineers
-
media center
Wed, Oct 20
PTA Meeting
-
STV Special Olympics
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 21
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 22
Choir
-
music room
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
REC Basketball
-
GYM
Tue, Oct 26
Eager Engineers
-
media center
REC Basketball
-
GYM
Wed, Oct 27
STV Special Olympics
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 28
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 29
Choir
-
music room
REC Basketball
-
GYM
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
REC Basketball
-
GYM
Tue, Nov 2
Eager Engineers
-
media center
REC Basketball
-
GYM
Wed, Nov 3
STV Special Olympics
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 4
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 5
Choir
-
music room
REC Basketball
-
GYM
Sat, Nov 6