Skip To Main Content

KINSNER ALL EVENT CALENDAR

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Tue, Aug 30
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 31
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 1
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 2
Right at School
-
Knight School Chess
-
Media Center
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 6
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 7
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 8
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 9
Right at School
-
Knight School Chess
-
Media Center
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 13
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 14
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 15
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 16
Right at School
-
Knight School Chess
-
Media Center
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Right at School
-
Book Fair
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 20
Right at School
-
Book Fair
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 21
Right at School
-
Book Fair
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 22
Right at School
-
Book Fair
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Book Fair/Art Show
-
Fri, Sep 23
Right at School
-
Book Fair
-
Knight School Chess
-
Media Center
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 27
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Eager Engineers
-
Media Center
Wed, Sep 28
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 29
Right at School
-
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 30
Right at School
-
Knight School Chess
-
Media Center
Right at School
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 1