Skip To Main Content

Kinsner Main Office Staff

Mr. Steve Diedrick
Principal

sdiedrick@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7120

Ms. Katie Hawk
Assistant Principal

khawk@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7120

Mrs. Mary Marconi
Secretary

mmarconi@scsmustangs.org
440.572.5400

Mrs. Judy Nitzsche
Attendance

jnitzsche@scsmustangs.org
440.268.5373

Mr. Samuel Lawrence
Counselor

slawrence@scsmustangs.org
440.268.5974

Ms. Jeanine Scally
Psychologist

jscally@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7120